Personel

Najświętszego Serca pracowników szkoły

sacredheart

 

Principal Barbara Ciconte
Główny
Barbara Ciconte
E-Mail – school@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Cheryl Militello
Office Staff
Cheryl Militello
E-Mail – cheryl@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 

Monica Saldana
Office Staff
Monica Saldana
E-Mail – office@shsmelrosepark.com,,en,office@shsmelrosepark.com,,en

 
 

Juanita Guerra
Dwujęzyczny Marketing Coordinator
Juanita War
E-Mail – guerra@shsmelrosepark.com

 

 

Michelle Arnston
8Nauczyciel klasy th
Michelle Arnston,,en,Michelle Arnston,,en
E-Mail – arnston@shsmelrosepark.com,,en,arnston@shsmelrosepark.com,,en

 
 
 

Amanda Wall
7Nauczyciel klasy th
Amanda Wall,,en,wall@shsmelrosepark.com,,en,Kawalerowie sztuki w historii i francuskim,,en,Wykształcenie średnie,,en,Elmhurst College,,en,Amanda Wall,,en,wall@shsmelrosepark.com,,en,Kawalerowie sztuki w historii i francuskim,,en,Wykształcenie średnie,,en,Elmhurst College,,en
E-Mail – wall@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelors of Arts in History and French, Secondary Education—Elmhurst College

Martha Aiello
6Nauczyciel klasy th
Martha Aiello
E-Mail – aiello@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Science w obszarze szkolnictwa koncentracji dwujęzycznych / Bi-kulturowe.

Emmett King
5Nauczyciel klasy th
Emmett King,,en,king@shsmelrosepark.com,,en,Emmett King,,en,king@shsmelrosepark.com,,en
E-Mail – king@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Anna Marie Rudek
4Nauczyciel klasy th
Anna Marie Rudek,,da,rudek@shsmelrosepark.com,,en,Licencjat z Art Degree w języku angielskim i Psychology-St,,en,Louis University,,en,Tytuł magistra psychologii - Loyola University,,en,Masters of Arts Degree in Teaching-St,,en,Uniwersytet Xavier,,en,Anna Marie Rudek,,da,rudek@shsmelrosepark.com,,en,Licencjat z Art Degree w języku angielskim i Psychology-St,,en,Louis University,,en,Tytuł magistra psychologii - Loyola University,,en,Masters of Arts Degree in Teaching-St,,en,Uniwersytet Xavier,,en
E-Mail – rudek@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 

Bachelors of Art Degree in English and Psychology-St. Louis University, Masters Degree in Psychology-Loyola University, Masters of Arts Degree in Teaching-St. Xavier University

Tara Ehrenberg
3rd nauczycielka
Tara EHRENBERG
E-Mail – ehrenberg@shsmelrosepark.com

 

DePaul University – M.Ed. w Language Lit & Specialized Instruction/Learning Behavior Specialist 1 – Loyola University Chicago B.S.Ed. w podstawowej edukacji w języku angielskim z niewielkimi.

Colleen Vilumis
2Nauczyciel II stopnia
Colleen Vilumis
E-Mail – vilumis@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor Degree in Early Childhood Education with Special Education Approval from Saint Xavier University. English as a Second Language Endorsement from Notre Dame University. Master of Reading Education from Dominican University.

Andrea Heredia
1Nauczyciel klasy st
Andrea Heredia
E-Mail – heredia@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education from Loyola University, Chicago z koncentracją w język sztuki.

Anissa Grammas
Kindergarten Teacher
Anissa Grammas
E-Mail – grammas@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education with a concentration in Psychology from Elmhurst College – Masters of Science in Special Education from Dominican University, as well as an endorsement as a Learning Behavior Specialist.

shs
Pre School Teacher
Natalie Ambrosy
E-Mail – ambrosy@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelors Degree from University of Ohio, Bowling Green State University/Early Childhood Intervention Specialist
 

 

 
 
Joe Panico
Technologia Instructor
Joe Panico
E-Mail – panico@shsmelrosepark.com

 

shs-barnish
P.E. Instruktor
Donna Barnish
E-Mail – barnish@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 

Martha Arce
Spanish Teacher
Martha Arce
E-Mail – arce@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 

 

Patti Trombetta
Nauczyciela Aide / rozszerzone Pielęgnacja
Patti Trombetta

 
 

Vicki Smolucha
 
 
Nauczyciela Aide / rozszerzone Pielęgnacja
Vicki Smolucha

 
 

Fran Montino
Nauczyciela Aide / rozszerzone Pielęgnacja
Fran Montino

 
 
 

Byron Marroquin
 
 
Nauczyciela Aide / rozszerzone Pielęgnacja
Byron Marroquin

 
 
Jerry Mraz
 
 
Rozszerzona opieka,,en,Jerry Mraz,,en,Rozszerzona opieka,,en,Jerry Mraz,,en
Jerry Mraz

 
 

shs-zupinski
Rozszerzona opieka,,en,Jerry Mraz,,en,Rozszerzona opieka,,en,Jerry Mraz,,en
Sue Zupinski