Personal

Personal de la Escuela Sagrado Corazón

sacredheart

 

Principal Barbara Ciconte
Principal
Barbara Ciconte
E-Mail – school@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Cheryl Militello
Office Staff
Cheryl Militello
E-Mail – cheryl@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 

Monica Saldana
Office Staff
Monica Saldana
E-Mail – office@shsmelrosepark.com,en

 
 

Juanita Guerra
Coordinador de Marketing Bilingüe
Juanita Guerra
E-Mail – guerra@shsmelrosepark.com

 

 

Michelle Arnston
8º Grado Maestro
Michelle Arnston,en
E-Mail – arnston@shsmelrosepark.com,en

 
 
Bachillerato en Artes en Educación,,en,Universidad de st,,en,Francisco,,en,Bachillerato en Artes en francés,,en,Licenciatura K-12 y Menor en español de la Universidad Dominicana,,en,Graduado de la Universidad de Illinois en Chicago con un título en Educación Primaria,,en,Illinois State University-Bachelor of Science in Education and Early Childhood National Louis University-Endorsement,,en,Ingles como segundo lenguaje,,en,Sr,,en,Saly Thomas,,ar,sr.saly@shsmelrosepark.com,,en,Licenciatura en Educación,,en,Orden Religiosa de la Congregación Misionera de las Hijas de San,,en,Thomas,,en—University of St. Francis
 

Amanda Wall
7º Grado Maestro
Amanda Wall,,en,wall@shsmelrosepark.com,,en,Licenciatura en Artes en Historia y Francés,,en,Educación Secundaria,,en,Elmhurst College,,en
E-Mail – wall@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelors of Arts in History and French, Secondary Education—Elmhurst College

Martha Aiello
6º Grado Maestro
Martha Aiello
E-Mail – aiello@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Licenciatura en Ciencias de la Educación Área de Concentración de Bilingüe / Bicultural.

5th Grade
5º Grado Maestro
Carolina Talavera,,es,talavera@shsmelrosepark.com,,en
E-Mail – talavera@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelor of Arts in French, K-12 Licensure and Minor in Spanish from Dominican University
 
Lauren Pusateri
4º Grado Maestro
Lauren Pusateri,,jw,pusateri@shsmelrosepark.com,,en,Ashley Durava,,en,durava@shsmelrosepark.com,,en
E-Mail – pusateri@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Graduate of University of Illinois at Chicago with a degree in Elementary Education

 

Tara Ehrenberg
3º Grado Maestro
Tara EHRENBERG
E-Mail – ehrenberg@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Universidad DePaul – M.Ed. en Lengua Lit & Specialized Instruction/Learning Behavior Specialist 1 – Loyola University Chicago B.S.Ed. en la educación primaria con el menor en Inglés.

shs
2Profesor del grado nd
Natalie Ambrosy
E-Mail – ambrosy@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelors Degree from University of Ohio, Bowling Green State University/Early Childhood Intervention Specialist

Ashley Durava
1Profesor del grado st
Ashley Durava
E-Mail – durava@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 
Illinois State University-Bachelor of Science in Education and Early Childhood National Louis University-Endorsement–English as a Second Language
 
 
Anissa Grammas
Kindergarten Teacher
Anissa Grammas
E-Mail – grammas@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education with a concentration in Psychology from Elmhurst College – Masters of Science in Special Education from Dominican University, as well as an endorsement as a Learning Behavior Specialist.

shs
Maestro de Escuela Pre
Sr. Saly Thomas
E-Mail – sr.saly@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelor’s Degree in Education, Religious Order of The Missionary Congregation of Daughters of St. Thomas
 

 

 
 
Joe Panico
Instructor Tecnología
Joe Panico
E-Mail – panico@shsmelrosepark.com

 

shs-barnish
P.E. Instructor
Donna Barnish
E-Mail – barnish@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 

Martha Arce
Spanish Teacher
Martha Arce
E-Mail – arce@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 

 

Patti Trombetta
El asistente del profesor / Cuidado Extendido
Patti Trombetta

 
 

Vicki Smolucha
 
 
El asistente del profesor / Cuidado Extendido
Vicki Smolucha

 
 

Fran Montino
El asistente del profesor / Cuidado Extendido
Fran Montino

 
 
 

Byron Marroquin
 
 
El asistente del profesor / Cuidado Extendido
Byron Marroquin