Personal

Personal de la Escuela Sagrado Corazón

sacredheart

 

Principal Barbara Ciconte
Principal
Barbara Ciconte
E-Mail – school@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Cheryl Militello
Office Staff
Cheryl Militello
E-Mail – cheryl@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 

Monica Saldana
Office Staff
Monica Saldana
E-Mail – office@shsmelrosepark.com,en

 
 

Juanita Guerra
Coordinador de Marketing Bilingüe
Juanita Guerra
E-Mail – guerra@shsmelrosepark.com

 

 

Michelle Arnston
8º Grado Maestro
Michelle Arnston,en
E-Mail – arnston@shsmelrosepark.com,en

 
 
 

Amanda Wall
7º Grado Maestro
Amanda Wall,,en,wall@shsmelrosepark.com,,en,Licenciatura en Artes en Historia y Francés,,en,Educación Secundaria,,en,Elmhurst College,,en
E-Mail – wall@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelors of Arts in History and French, Secondary Education—Elmhurst College

Martha Aiello
6º Grado Maestro
Martha Aiello
E-Mail – aiello@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Licenciatura en Ciencias de la Educación Área de Concentración de Bilingüe / Bicultural.

Emmett King
5º Grado Maestro
Emmett King,,en,king@shsmelrosepark.com,,en
E-Mail – king@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Anna Marie Rudek
4º Grado Maestro
Anna Marie Rudek,,da,rudek@shsmelrosepark.com,,en,Licenciatura en Arte Grado en Inglés y Psicología-St,,en,Louis University,,en,Maestría en Psicología-Universidad de Loyola,,en,Maestría en Artes Grado en Enseñanza-St,,en,Xavier University,,en
E-Mail – rudek@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 

Bachelors of Art Degree in English and Psychology-St. Louis University, Masters Degree in Psychology-Loyola University, Masters of Arts Degree in Teaching-St. Xavier University

Tara Ehrenberg
3º Grado Maestro
Tara EHRENBERG
E-Mail – ehrenberg@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Universidad DePaul – M.Ed. en Lengua Lit & Specialized Instruction/Learning Behavior Specialist 1 – Loyola University Chicago B.S.Ed. en la educación primaria con el menor en Inglés.

Colleen Vilumis
2Profesor del grado nd
Colleen Vilumis
E-Mail – vilumis@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor Degree in Early Childhood Education with Special Education Approval from Saint Xavier University. English as a Second Language Endorsement from Notre Dame University. Master of Reading Education from Dominican University.

Andrea Heredia
1Profesor del grado st
Andrea Heredia
E-Mail – heredia@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education from Loyola University, Chicago con especialización en Lengua y Literatura.

Anissa Grammas
Kindergarten Teacher
Anissa Grammas
E-Mail – grammas@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education with a concentration in Psychology from Elmhurst College – Masters of Science in Special Education from Dominican University, as well as an endorsement as a Learning Behavior Specialist.

shs
Maestro de Escuela Pre
Natalie Ambrosy
E-Mail – ambrosy@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelors Degree from University of Ohio, Bowling Green State University/Early Childhood Intervention Specialist
 

 

 
 
Joe Panico
Instructor Tecnología
Joe Panico
E-Mail – panico@shsmelrosepark.com

 

shs-barnish
P.E. Instructor
Donna Barnish
E-Mail – barnish@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 

Martha Arce
Spanish Teacher
Martha Arce
E-Mail – arce@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 

 

Patti Trombetta
El asistente del profesor / Cuidado Extendido
Patti Trombetta

 
 

Vicki Smolucha
 
 
El asistente del profesor / Cuidado Extendido
Vicki Smolucha

 
 

Fran Montino
El asistente del profesor / Cuidado Extendido
Fran Montino

 
 
 

Byron Marroquin
 
 
El asistente del profesor / Cuidado Extendido
Byron Marroquin

 
 
Jerry Mraz
 
 
Cuidado extendido,,en,Jerry mraz,,en
Jerry Mraz

 
 

shs-zupinski
Cuidado extendido,,en,Jerry mraz,,en
Sue Zupinski