Staff

Sacred Heart School Staff

sacredheart

 

Principal Barbara Ciconte
Principal
Barbara Ciconte
E-Mail – school@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Cheryl Militello
Office Staff
Cheryl Militello
E-Mail – cheryl@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 

Monica Saldana
Office Staff
Monica Saldana
E-Mail – office@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 

Juanita Guerra
Bilingual Marketing Coordinator
Juanita Guerra
E-Mail – guerra@shsmelrosepark.com

 

 

Michelle Arnston
8th Grade Teacher
Michelle Arnston
E-Mail – arnston@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 
Bachelor of Arts in Education—University of St. Francis
 

Amanda Wall
7th Grade Teacher
Amanda Wall
E-Mail – wall@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelors of Arts in History and French, Secondary Education—Elmhurst College

Martha Aiello
6th Grade Teacher
Martha Aiello
E-Mail – aiello@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Science in Education Area of Concentration of Bilingual/Bi-cultural.

5th Grade
5th Grade Teacher
Carolina Talavera
E-Mail – talavera@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelor of Arts in French, K-12 Licensure and Minor in Spanish from Dominican University
 
Lauren Pusateri
4th Grade Teacher
Lauren Pusateri
E-Mail – pusateri@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Graduate of University of Illinois at Chicago with a degree in Elementary Education

 

Tara Ehrenberg
3rd Grade Teacher
Tara Ehrenberg
E-Mail – ehrenberg@shsmelrosepark.com

 

DePaul University – M.Ed. in Language Lit & Specialized Instruction/Learning Behavior Specialist 1 – Loyola University Chicago B.S.Ed. in Elementary education with minor in English.

shs
2nd Grade Teacher
Natalie Ambrosy
E-Mail – ambrosy@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelors Degree from University of Ohio, Bowling Green State University/Early Childhood Intervention Specialist

Ashley Durava
1st Grade Teacher
Ashley Durava
E-Mail – durava@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 
Illinois State University-Bachelor of Science in Education and Early Childhood National Louis University-Endorsement–English as a Second Language
 
 
Anissa Grammas
Kindergarten Teacher
Anissa Grammas
E-Mail – grammas@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education with a concentration in Psychology from Elmhurst College – Masters of Science in Special Education from Dominican University, as well as an endorsement as a Learning Behavior Specialist.

shs
Pre School Teacher
Sr. Saly Thomas
E-Mail – sr.saly@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelor’s Degree in Education, Religious Order of The Missionary Congregation of Daughters of St. Thomas
 

 

 
 
Joe Panico
Technology Instructor
Joe Panico
E-Mail – panico@shsmelrosepark.com

 

shs-barnish
P.E. Instructor
Donna Barnish
E-Mail – barnish@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 

Martha Arce
Spanish Teacher
Martha Arce
E-Mail – arce@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 

 

Patti Trombetta
Teacher’s Aide/Extended Care
Patti Trombetta

 
 

Vicki Smolucha
 
 
Teacher’s Aide/Extended Care
Vicki Smolucha

 
 

Fran Montino
Teacher’s Aide/Extended Care
Fran Montino

 
 
 

Byron Marroquin
 
 
Teacher’s Aide/Extended Care
Byron Marroquin