Staff

Sacred Heart School Staff

sacredheart

 

Principal Barbara Ciconte
Principal
Barbara Ciconte
E-Mail – school@shsmelrosepark.com


 

shs-militello
Secretary
Cheryl Militello
E-Mail – cheryl@shsmelrosepark.com


 
 

shs-guerra
Bilingual Marketing Coordinator
Juanita Guerra
E-Mail – guerra@shsmelrosepark.com

 


Dominic Bolton
8th Grade Teacher
Dominic Bolton
E-Mail – bolton@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelor of Arts in General Studies Indiana University
Master of Arts in Elementary Education, National Lewis University.

shs
7th Grade Teacher
Mary Raithel
E-Mail – raithel@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelor of Arts Degree in Social Sciences from Dominican University

shs-aiello
6th Grade Teacher
Martha Aiello
E-Mail – aiello@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Science in Education Area of Concentration of Bilingual/Bi-cultural.

shs-slaviero
5th Grade Teacher
Stephanie Slaviero
E-Mail – slaviero@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education from Western Illinois University with concentrations in Language Arts and Social Studies.

Mia Caponi
4th Grade Teacher
Mia Caponi
E-Mail – caponi@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
 
Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education, Lewis University

shs-ehrenberg
3rd Grade Teacher
Tara Ehrenberg
E-Mail – ehrenberg@shsmelrosepark.com

 

DePaul University – M.Ed. in Language Lit & Specialized Instruction/Learning Behavior Specialist 1 – Loyola University Chicago B.S.Ed. in Elementary education with minor in English.

shs-norris
2nd Grade Teacher
Colleen Vilumis
E-Mail – vilumis@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor Degree in Early Childhood Education with Special Education Approval from Saint Xavier University. English as a Second Language Endorsement from Notre Dame University. Master of Reading Education from Dominican University.

shs-heredia
1st Grade Teacher
Andrea Heredia
E-Mail – heredia@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education from Loyola University, Chicago with a concentration in Language Arts.

shs-grammas
Kindergarten Teacher
Anissa Grammas
E-Mail – grammas@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education with a concentration in Psychology from Elmhurst College – Masters of Science in Special Education from Dominican University, as well as an endorsement as a Learning Behavior Specialist.

shs

 

Preschool Teacher
Rachel N Smietana
E-Mail – smietana@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor Degree in Early Childhood Education, Dominican University.

shs-panico
Technology Instructor
Joe Panico
E-Mail – panico@shsmelrosepark.com

 

shs-barnish
P.E. Instructor
Donna Barnish
E-Mail – barnish@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 

shs-trombetta
Teacher’s Aide/Extended Care
Patti Trombetta


 
 

shs-smolucha
 
 
Teacher’s Aide/Extended Care
Vicki Smolucha

 
 

shs-montino
Teacher’s Aide/Extended Care
Fran Montino


 
 
 

shs-perfetto
 
 
Teacher’s Aide/Extended Care
Byron Marroquin


 
 

shs-zupinski
Teacher’s Aide/Extended Care
Sue Zupinski