Staff

Sacred Heart School Staff

sacredheart

 

Principal Barbara Ciconte
Principal
Barbara Ciconte
E-Mail – school@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Cheryl Militello
Office Staff
Cheryl Militello
E-Mail – cheryl@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 

Monica Saldana
Office Staff
Monica Saldana
E-Mail – office@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 

Juanita Guerra
Bilingual Marketing Coordinator
Juanita Guerra
E-Mail – guerra@shsmelrosepark.com

 

 

Michelle Arnston
8th Grade Teacher
Michelle Arnston
E-Mail – arnston@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 
Bachelor of Arts in Education—University of St. Francis
 

Amanda Wall
7th Grade Teacher
Amanda Wall
E-Mail – wall@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelors of Arts in History and French, Secondary Education—Elmhurst College

Martha Aiello
6th Grade Teacher
Martha Aiello
E-Mail – aiello@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Science in Education Area of Concentration of Bilingual/Bi-cultural.

5th Grade
5th Grade Teacher
Marianne Voss
E-Mail – voss@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelors degree at Knox College in elementary education and history, and she holds a middle school endorsement. Masters degree in reading from Concordia University and is a Reading Specialist.
 
Lauren Pusateri
4th Grade Teacher
Lauren Pusateri
E-Mail – pusateri@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Graduate of University of Illinois at Chicago with a degree in Elementary Education

 

 SHS
3rd Grade Teacher
Mary Vitale
E-Mail – vitale@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelor of Science Degree in Elementary Education from Northeastern Illinois University.
 
 
shs
2nd Grade Teacher
Natalie Ambrosy
E-Mail – ambrosy@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelors Degree from University of Ohio, Bowling Green State University/Early Childhood Intervention Specialist

Ashley Durava
1st Grade Teacher
Ashley Durava
E-Mail – durava@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 
Illinois State University-Bachelor of Science in Education and Early Childhood National Louis University-Endorsement–English as a Second Language
 
 
Anissa Grammas
Kindergarten Teacher
Anissa Grammas
E-Mail – grammas@shsmelrosepark.com

 

Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education with a concentration in Psychology from Elmhurst College – Masters of Science in Special Education from Dominican University, as well as an endorsement as a Learning Behavior Specialist.

shs
Pre School Teacher
Alexandra Timmins
E-Mail – timmins@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 
 
Bachelors Degree from Western Illinois University where she majored in Elementary Education. Master of Arts Degree in Early Childhood Education from Concordia University.

 

 

 
 
Joe Panico
Technology Instructor
Joe Panico
E-Mail – panico@shsmelrosepark.com

 
 

Martha Arce
Spanish Teacher
Martha Arce
E-Mail – arce@shsmelrosepark.com
 
 

 

Patti Trombetta
Teacher’s Aide/Extended Care
Patti Trombetta

 
 

Fran Montino
Teacher’s Aide/Extended Care
Fran Montino

 
 
 

Byron Marroquin
 
 
Teacher’s Aide/Extended Care
Byron Marroquin